Kirsten Powers Engaged

Kirsten: “I get to marry my best friend and love of my life.” Last night, the recently FNC-turned CNN news analyst Kirsten Powers happily Tweeted, “[Fiance Robert Draper] decided to … so I get to marry my best friend and love of my life.” Wanting her fans to see her blissfully flaunting her new connubial bling, she Instagrammed  this pic. Elaborating with three photo-booth shots of her and love, she added, “This is us three weeks after we met (at ronbonjean Christmas party). We knew we were on to something good.”

Responding, Robert wrote, “PSA: I’m engaged to be married to the love of my life, .”

Best wishes, Kirsten, and, congratulations, Robert!

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Kirsten Powers Engaged”

  1. Tom G Says:

    I couldn’t remember where I had seen him (on TV) before, then I found this clip from The Daily Show.
    http://www.cc.com/video-clips/bs19t0/the-daily-show-with-jon-stewart-robert-draper

    He seems like either a conservative Dem or a liberal Repub — depending on the day of the week. Not unlike Kirsten.

    I wish them both health and happiness.

  2. Friday Links and Open Thread – johnny dollar's place Says:

    […] Big news for Kirsten Powers.   Michael Wolff takes on Stelter and Lemon. […]

Leave a Reply

