“Mae West” Martha

“Like, ‘are you just happy to seem me?'” A lusty Martha MacCallum, America’s Newsroom co-host spiced up the FNC morning for her male viewers yesterday after a segment on “crazed sex poodle” Al Gore and his upscale masseuse. When the story had concluded, co-anchor Bill Hemmer asked, “Do you own a poodle?” Animatedly, Martha replied, “No…what is a sex-crazed poodle? I’m glad I have not run into a sex-crazed poodle!”

After chuckling, Bill inexplicably commented, “A mouse in your pocket is an old phrase when you want to say ‘I’ but you actually say ‘we.’ In response, Martha asked, “Oh, so the mouse makes you more than one?” Bill answered, “That’s exactly right.”

Laughing, Martha risquely remarked, “I thought it was sort of a Mae West thing: like, you know, are you just happy to see me kind of thing.” Smiling back at her, Bill answered, “It could have been.” Quickly backtracking, a beaming Bill added, “No, no, no, no. Especially, not after that segment.”  Ingenuously, Martha giggled, “No, my gosh! No connection, folks at home.”

Sure, Martha. However, the author did initially think that you may have been referring to certain famed assets of the legendary sex goddess. Bad girl!

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to ““Mae West” Martha”

  1. sex Says:

    Thanks , I have recently been searching for info
    approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the best I’ve found out till now.
    But, what about the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to the supply?

Leave a comment