Heather Nauert’s Fake I.D.

“And my parents never knew!” Last Thursday, seemingly straight-laced Fox & Friends news reader Heather Nauert let viewers in on a little secret–she has not always been such a good girl. During an F&F Throwback Thursday segment, Heather showed a facsimile of her first car, a white station wagon with faux wooden side panels.* Elaborating, she said, “This is the mighty wagon that was actually not my car: My friend found this mighty wagon in Illinois about a week ago [and] she took a picture and sent it to me.”

Grinning mischievously, she remarked, “The best story I have about this [is] one day we skipped school, a friend of mine and I did: We went to downtown Chicago to get fake I.D.’s.”

When F&F co-anchor Steve Doocy interjected, “How very Ferris Bueller!,” Heather replied, “Yeah, very Ferris Bueller! Coming back on the expressway, I jumped a median because I had missed my exit, got the car stuck on that median–this is during rush hour in Chicago, right–and so one of those big highway crews then comes by: It’s like this huge truck like the size of a, an ambulance or something and it pushes us off the median. We head home to Rockford, Illinois, and my parents never knew–until now!

Laughing, she exclaimed, “Sorry, Mom!”

As a epilogue, she added, “I think I was seventeen or eighteen….”

Good gal Heather Nauert: I can be bad–really!

* Fox & Friends – 07/10/14 (@ 8:41 a.m. ET).

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Heather Nauert’s Fake I.D.”

  1. mediaho Says:

    My how times have changed, nowadays teenage girls fly to Beverly Hills to get fake breasts.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

