Purring Aly Cat: “With…a Leash in My Teeth?”

C.O.M.A. today: But, Fox & Friends Weekend co-anchor Alisyn Camerota decidedly heated up the set last Sunday with her wicked game. After a cute headline news story with a dog walking a horse by a lead, co-host Clayton Morris pruriently queried, “You ever walk a stallion like that?” Always one to enjoy a double entendre, Aly coquettishly riposted, “With, with, uh, a leash in my teeth?” Pausing for affect, she bawdily added, “No, I haven’t. Strangely!” As she chuckled heartily at her own Mae West wit, a goatish Clayton grinned as their almost clueless co-host Tucker Carlson remarked, “Well, I have.”

*Fox & Friends Sunday – 06/02/13 (@ 6:31 a.m. ET)

[Author's aside: C.O.M.A. double entendre explained: "Cleaning Out My Attic"-- and coma (dull day today).]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Purring Aly Cat: “With…a Leash in My Teeth?””

  1. motownman Says:

    Jake, I’m sure you’re disappointed to see another Sunday where Anna is in for Aly.

  2. Matt Carter Says:

    I am, Anna does nothing for me, she`s pretty unremarkable.Love to see more of Julie Banderas though.

  3. Max H Says:

    Great to see Julie in for Arthel yesterday.For the life of me I don`t understand why Fox don`t use her more in an anchoring role.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Anna is not very sharp really, Tucker is nice to her, but you can tell he thinks that she is not very quick.

  5. Sara Says:

    Agree.Anna`s no rocket scientist that`s for sure.She`s harmless enough though and she does`nt make me cringe the way Courtney Friel used to.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

