Alisyn Camerota: Waiting for “Our” Rack

Clayton Morris: “Your form’s always good.” Fox & Friends Weekend co-host Alisyn Camerota is “sexy and [she knows] it.” Yesterday, when her co-host Clayton Morris ribbed her about her “terrible [Bass Pro] archery session” from a few years ago, Aly confidently cooed, “I thought my form was good”: Taking no exception to that certitude, Clayton aptly answered, “Your form’s always good–if I do say so.”* Sounding a mite like a bawdy Mae West, Aly proudly purred, “Thank you!”

Today, Aly naughtily played with her other co-host Dave Briggs after his 10th Annual Big Apple barbeque segment (with four racks of ribs on the grill). As he segued back to her and Clayton, Aly raised her eyebrow suggestively and randily remarked, “Okay, we’re waiting on ‘our’ rack in here. I’m on it!” [Single parenthesis added for emphasis.] Perhaps, remembering his infamous faux pas almost three years ago (lampooned by Jay Leno for checking out the derrieres of his comely FNC colleagues Ainsley Earhardt and Janice Dean), Dave chuckled, “No comment.”

While Clayton sheepishly grinned, a beaming, breathy Aly batted her eyebrows, riposting, “Yeah.” As if to say, “You don’t need to say a word, Dave: I already have my own. And, as Clayton said yesterday, my form is always good!”

Indeed.

*Fox & Friends Weekend – 06/09/12 (@ 8:32 a.m. ET)

**Fox & Friends Weekend – 06/10/12 (@ 7:41 a.m. ET)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Alisyn Camerota: Waiting for “Our” Rack”

  1. ululates Says:

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyhow, awesome site!

  2. Penial Says:

    Thank you for your whole efforts on this

    web page. Betty

    really likes making time for

    research and it’s really obvious why. My spouse and i learn all of the lively mode you

    create effective tips and tricks via

    your blog and even

    attract

    participation from other people on this area so our

    favorite simple princess is in fact understanding so much. Enjoy the remaining portion of the year. You have been carrying out a useful job.

  3. Natisha Says:

    Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at

    your blog in Opera, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it

    has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads
    up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

