Rick Parries Clayton

Fox & Friends Clayton Morris laid a “Lewinsky” trap for meteorologist Rick Reichmuth after a “Former [FNC] Interns” segment today. Clayton and fellow-anchor Dave Briggs had just interviewed Ann Zagari, an attractive, diminutive former intern and Penn State student. In a segue to Rick, with a twinkle in his eye, Clayton asked, “Does she [the intern] take care of you out there, too? Hesitating, Rick closed his eyes and smiled, turned his head as if to think, and wisely stuttered, “Uh, well, I could use some coffee: how about that? Clayton chuckled at his colleague’s discomfit.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Rick Parries Clayton”

  1. Paige in PA Says:

    I saw this, Clayton needs to go. He is a joke to the Fox channel. Why is he still there? He tries to be funny and he is not. While I am speaking out, Dave needs to go with him. Keep Ali, bring back Page Hopkins and Kelly Wright.

  2. Chris G Says:

    I agree, Paige. Clayton is such a juvenile, it’s painful to watch him.

    Rick’s a pro. “Nuff said.

  3. Al Says:

    Not quite there yet, but I’m now starting to think that it’s about time for me to give up on F&F Weekend for good. While Ms. Camerota and Mr. Reichmuth are fun professionals who make the show enjoyable, they aren’t enough to offset the distaste I have for Clayton Morris.

    Second thought… yeah, I’m done.

  4. Chris G Says:

    Al, I’m almost there, too. I have figured out when the weather segments will be on, and make sure I’m watching. Other than that, I’m getting things done around the house, or out altogether.

    Dave I can handle, and I like Aly.
    But Clayton, IMO, is too painful to watch.

  5. Al Says:

    It was a good morning… coffee and a 3 mile run with the kids. Didn’t even miss F&FW and spending the morning without hearing anything about the election was very calming. I think it’s a good day to see how calming it is to skip watching any FNC for the rest of the day.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

